Workshop 20th March: Preparing Grain-Free and Low-Carb Meals for the Whole Family

Family_Food_Workshop

Enjoy a day of cooking demo’s, discussions and food tasting with Afifah Hamilton

Friday 20th March   ~  10am – 2pm  ~  Maximum 8 places
£50 per head (includes recipes, demonstrations and plenty to eat!)
Location: Rosemary Cottage, Bognor Regis PO21 5EL 

To book your place call: 01243 868108
~

Family_Food_Montage Who is this workshop for? ~ Switching to a grain-free or low-carb diet can seem daunting, especially when the rest of the family believes they ‘won’t like it’! In this workshop, held in my new kitchen, I’ll show you how to make a range of really nutritious, quick, easy, tasty meals, snacks and special occasion foods for all the family.

“But what can I have for breakfast?” ~ Believe it or not, this is one of the commonest questions I get asked! ~ I’ll show you how to make a range of delicious breakfast options that are quick, nutrient-dense and delicious.

“What can I put in a lunch box?” ~  Lots of ideas to keep everyone satisfied without compromising your new dietary standards.

“What snacks can I have at hand?” ~ I will demonstrate how to make a grain free loaf, quick bites as well as grab-and-go sustaining foods.

“How do I manage a special occasions?” ~ I’ll show you how to make grain free cakes, and other ‘party food’, mince pies and help you tackle a birthday or other celebration without caving in to sugar, pastry or other naff choices!

4 thoughts on “Workshop 20th March: Preparing Grain-Free and Low-Carb Meals for the Whole Family

    • Really sorry Liz, but all the places have gone! I’ll keep your details on the waiting list, but if a place doesn’t come up this time don’t worry – I intend to run a further workshop in the near future as this one has attracted a lot of interest.

      So pleased you enjoyed the avocado eggs – they are great aren’t they?

Leave a Reply

